Depending on who you want to be able to interact with you on Snapchat, you can have a variety of accounts. You can set up a standard profile where only your friends can view your posts, snap you, and see information about you.
You can also maintain a standard profile while letting anyone view your story or Snapchat you. A public account can also be chosen, allowing anyone to view your account’s details, take photos of you, and even watch your story.
See More: Euphoria Season 2, Episode 6 Recap & Ending: Are Nate And Cassie Together?
The Rue-Lexi Friendship
Summary of Contents
The Unexpected Romance: Fez And Lexi
If you view someone else’s Snapchat story while you’re not friends with them, they will be able to see that you did so. Every story on Snapchat has a list of viewers, and even if you are not friends with anyone, your name will still appear on the list.
Your name will appear in the “Other Snapchatters” section of the list, which is a list of people who aren’t friends with the creator.
You won’t be able to see who visits your public profile if you have a public Snapchat profile, which means that anyone can see your stories and snap score.
Euphoria Season 2, Episode 7: Ending Explained: Did Nate And Cassie Break Up?
There is no way to tell if someone has simply viewed your profile; they must engage with you in order for you to see them. However, you can find out who is watching your story and who is actually snapchatting you.
You can see who is viewing your Snapchat highlights if you decide to add them to your public profile because they behave similarly to stories.
People must choose whether to interact with stories and highlights that are posted to their accounts for a predetermined period of time. Since a highlight functions exactly like a story, you can see who is reading your highlights just like you can with any story you post.
You can still see that someone is viewing your story if you have a public profile and they haven’t added you or added one of your stories.
1. When you open Snapchat, click on the story you recently posted in the top left corner of your screen.
2. To see who has watched your article, tap on it and then scroll up. Whether or not you and the people who viewed your tale are friends, you will still be able to see who they are.
Additionally, having a public profile enables you to examine even more details about your story visitors, including the breakdown of what age groups and genders are reading your tales.
See More: Euphoria Season 2: Ending, Explained Is Fezco Dead Or Alive? Will There Be A Season 3?
When you examine the number of views, you can also see if any profiles have screenshotted your story and, if so, which profile did it.